Newish iPhone

Standard

A few hours ago, Apple finally announced the long-anticipated iPhone. According to my Twitter timeline, Apple users are not happy. Everyone was expecting an iPhone 5/V with a completely new exterior. Instead, Apple kept the iPhone 4 exterior, and completely reformed the interior.

Personally, I’m not happy that Apple made us customers wait  longer this year for a product that wasn’t what we expected. I know a lot of people who have put up with their Blackberries falling apart for the past few months because they kept saying “I’m getting the iPhone 5 in October”. But since my Blackberry has developed a mind of its own lately and likes to make a point of taunting me, I will be pre-ordering the iPhone 4S from iCity sometime this week. It’s going for $399 and should be on sale October 12th.

Leave a Reply

